Election Results of Honorary Officers and Ordinary Members of Council

The results of the IOA's recent election are that new member representatives on Council are: 

Chris Barlow – Solent Acoustics, Solent University, Southampton,

Ben Fenech – Public Health England

Keith Holland – ISVR, University of Southampton

Chris Hurst – Three Spires Acoustics, formally Richmond and Wandsworth Councils until March 2019

Angela Lamacraft – ACCON

Emma Shanks – Health and Safety Executive