Five stand for election to IOA Council

Elections are to be held to fill the three vacancies on the IOA Council. Five candidates are standing - Chris Chittock, Keith Holland, Paul Lepper, Peter Rogers and Alistair Somerville. All corporate members are eligible to vote. Voting will take place from 10 to 30 June. The results will be announced at the Institute's AGM in London on 8 July. Voting will be carried out, for the first time,  electronically via the Institute website. Those members who do not have an email address will have a postal vote. Details have been sent to all those eligible to vote (by email or post). Any eligible member who has not received details should contact the membership officer at