Contact Us

 

Institute of Acoustics

Silbury Court
406 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes
MK9 2AF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675

Email: ioa@ioa.org.uk

IOA Staff:

Chief Executive:
Allan Chesney
Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675
Email: allan.chesney@ioa.org.uk
General and Conference Enquiries:
Linda Canty
Office/Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675
Email: linda.canty@ioa.org.uk
Accounts:
Elaine Stray
Accounts Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675
Email: accounts@ioa.org.uk
Acoustics Bulletin Editor
Juliet Loiselle 
Acoustics Bulletin Editor
Email: 
julietl@warnersgroup.co.uk
Adminstration & Engineering 
Emma Lilliman
Administration and Engineering Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675
Engineering:
Blane Judd
Engineering Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675
Email: acousticsengineering@ioa.org.uk
Education and Training:
Edith Borowicz
Education Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675
Education:
Prof Keith Attenborough
Education Manager
Membership and Marketing:
Annie Veale
Membership & Marketing Adminstrator

Tel: +44 (0) 330 999 9675
Email: membership@ioa.org.uk
 
 
Advertising including job advertisements:
Dennis Baylis MIOA
Advertising Manager
Peypouquet
32320 Montesquiou
France
Tel: +33 (0) 5 62 70 99 25
Email: dennis.baylis@ioa.org.uk